Unser Team




Team für den Personalausschuss

aaaa
    Markus Sammer

    Personalausschuss
    Vorsitzender

    0664/6241508

    markus1.sammer@post.at






    Gabriele Steinkellner

    Personalausschuss
    Vorsitzende-Stellvertreterin

    0664/6241882

    gabriele.steinkellner@post.at






    Matthias Schmeisser

       
    0664/6241576


    matthias.schmeisser@post.at







    Siegfried Preßlmayr
 
    

    0664/6241883
   
   
siegfried.presslmayr@post.at
   



   
    Günther Hochhauser

    

    0664/624 1514
   
    
guenther.hochhauser@post.at
                                                               
 




                              
    Peter Reindl

    

    0664/624 2205
   
    peter.reindl@post.at






Landesbehinderten Vertretung


        Peter Reindl

    Behindertenvertretung OÖ
    Vorsitzender
        
    0664/624 2205
    
    peter.reindl@post.at
  



VPA-Vorsitzende 


     


    Günther Sambs

    VPA 4820 Bad Ischl
    ZB 4820 Bad Ischl

    0664/6241956

    guenther.sambs@post.at





    Hermann Moser

    VPA 4810 Gmunden
    PF 4813 Altmünster

    0664/6241886

    hermann2.moser@post.at



    Günther Hochhauser

    VPA 4710 Grieskirchen/Eferding
    ZB 4720 Pötting

    0664/6241514

    guenther.hochhauser@post.at






    Rachbauer Josef

    VPA Innviertel
    PF 4950 Altheim

    0664/6241571

    josef.rachbauer@post.at 
  




        Peter Reindl

    VPA  Linz / Perg / Steyr-Kirchdorf
    

    0664/624 2205

    peter.reindl@post.at





aaaa    Lothar Rothberger

    VPA 4150 Rohrbach
    ZB 4150 Rohrbach

    0664/6242328
   
lothar.rothberger@fsgpost-ooe.at           
         



    Matthias Schmeisser

    VPA 4840 Vöcklabruck
    PF 4871 Zipf

    0664/6241576

    matthias.schmeisser@post.at






    Siegfried Preßlmayr

    VZ 4/Freistadt
    PF 4020 Linz

    0664/6241883


    siegfried.presslmayr@post.at

     



    Johann Mitterhuemer

    VPA 4600 Wels
    ZB 4600 Wels

    0664/6245352

    johann.mitterhuemer@post.at